Print Page | Sign In | Register
SEAHO 2019 Elections
Share |

Executive Board Elections

At our SEAHO 2019 conference in Jacksonville, FL we will be electing the following positions: President-Elect, Treasurer, and Director of Committees detailed information on each election page.


Katrina J. Pawvluk

Associate Director for Housing Operations | North Carolina State University






Michelle Safewright

Director of Housing | Middle Tennessee State University





Nyerere Tryman

Director of Housing Operations | University of Alabama






Zach Blackmon, PhD, MBA

Assistant Director of Operations | Wake Forest University 





Shylan Scott

 Assistant Director for Residence Life | College of William and Mary





J. David Wilson, EdD

Director of Housing | Murray State University



Director of Committees



Maylen Aldana, PhD

Director of Residential Life | University of Lafayette





Megan Becker, EdD

Associate Director of Residential Life | Virginia Commonwealth University





Jeannie Hopper

Associate Director for Residential Learning | University of Mississippi




Our Mission

SEAHO advances excellence in housing programs and staff by promoting best practices, networking, professional development and involvement opportunities.