Print Page | Sign In | Register
SEAHO 2019
Share |
 

 SEAHO 2019 will be hosted at the Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront.

Conference registration will go live in November 2018.

 

Hotel Information

Hyatt Regency Jacksonville

 225 East Coastline Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32202

904-588-1234

 

“Ready, Set, Go” is the conference theme for SEAHO 2019,
we hope you're excited to keep moving yourself and our profession forward! 

 

Host Committee

Name

Institution

Position

Email Address

Dei Allard

Mississippi State University

Conference Coordinator

seaho2019@seaho.org

E.J. Walicki

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Budget/Finance

walickie@erau.edu

Kevin Baker

Virginia Commonwealth University

Corporate Partners

krbaker@vcu.edu

Demarcus Merritt

University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Guidebook/Newsletters

damerri2@uncg.edu

Bob Boyle

University of North Florida

Local Arrangements

rboyle@unf.edu

Danté Hill

Mississippi State U

Logistics/Hotel

dhill@saffairs.msstate.edu

Michael Jones

Vanderbilt University

Meals/Banquet

michael.c.jones@vanderbilt.edu

Aubree Adams

Louisiana State University

Programs

aubreea@lsu.edu

Kayla Hamilton

Emory University

Registration

kayla.hamilton@emory.edu

Walter Snipes

Davidson College

Registration

wasnipes@davidson.edu

Kaila Kowalski

University of Central Florida

Social Media/Marketing

kaila.kowalski@ucf.edu

Michael Rockford

Florida State University

Technology & Website

lrockford@fsu.edu

Our Mission

SEAHO advances excellence in housing programs and staff by promoting best practices, networking, professional development and involvement opportunities.