Print Page | Sign In | Register
2013 - Award Winners
Share |

SEAHO Report Award
Natina R. Gurley, Old Dominion University, "My Roommate Posted This About Me on Facebook! Social Media in the Residence Halls”.

Jimmy Whited, Emory and Henry College

Mid-Level Professional Award
Morgan Murray, University of North Florida

SEAHO Founder’s Award
Vera Jackson, Jackson State University

Humanitarian Award
Lindsey Johns, Florida A&M

Charles W. Beene Award
Katrina Pawvluk, College of William and Mary

Outstanding Graduate Student Award
Brittany Philbert, Florida State University

James C. Grimm New Professional Award
Sean Johnson, University of Florida

Housing & Academic Collaboration Award
Pathfinders Program, Mississippi State University

Service Awards
Aimee Reynolds, Alcorn State University
Alicia Golston, Western Kentucky University
Angela Ward, University of West Alabama
Ann Nielson, Vanderbilt University
Barbara Wheeler, Florida Atlantic University
Ben Wicker, Maryville College
Brian Daniel, Virginia Wesleyan University
Cantrell Gresham, University of Georgia
Carla Hines, UNC-Charlotte
Christopher Medley, North Carolina Central University
Corey L. Scott, Virginia State University
Darryl Davis, University of South Carolina
David Fleming, Virginia Commonwealth University
Debbie Bousquet, UNC- Chapel Hill
Deborah Berkeley, University of Virginia
Doug Howell, Longwood University
Elizabeth Ingrao, Florida Gulf Coast Universit
Elizabeth Russell, University of Alabama-Huntsville
Greer Helms, Furman University
Heather Doiron, University of Louisville
Hannah Piechowski, Bellarmine University
Harvill Eaton, Cumberland University
Heidi D'Ambrosio, St. Leo University
Jamie Burkley, Hinds Community College
Jennifer McClure, University of Mississippi
JoCynda Hudson, University of Florida
Josey Cameron, East Georgia State College
Kathryn Hull, Randolph-Macon College
Lakie Hensley, East Tennessee State University
Lauren Kelly, Sullivan University
Leslie Hogan, Savannah College of Art and Design
Lindsay Thompson, Kennesaw State University
Marilynn Jackson, Old Dominion University
Mark Hauser, University of South Florida
Mark Whatley, Florida State University
Matthew Hammert, Wofford College
Melanie Yarley, Georgia Southern University
Michael Davis, Univeristy of Louisiana-Monroe
Michael West, University of Tennessee-Knoxville
Michelle Sekul, Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Mike Knight, Valdosta State University
Patty Long, James Madison University
Reggie Hawthorne, Clemson University
Rochelle Smith, Jacksonville State University
Rodney Franks, College of William and Mary
Sandra Adams, South Georgia State College
Sarah Secoy, Columbus State University
Sharon Moore, North Carolina State University
Stacey Thallemer, Southeastern Louisiana University
Tanya Martin, Samford University
Tina Carroll, Georgia Gwinnett College
Todd Lechner, Meredith College

Our Mission

SEAHO advances excellence in housing programs and staff by promoting best practices, networking, professional development and involvement opportunities.