Print Page | Sign In | Register
2011 - Award Winners
Share |
  • The SEAHO PEACE Award
    Jay Hinner
  • The Graduate Student of the Year Award
    Bre Hardy
  • The Humanitarian Recognition Award
    LaMont Johnson
  • Charles W. Beene Memorial Award
    Scott Belson, University of Georgia
  • SEAHO Founders Award
    Steve Stauffer, University of Kentucky
  • Outstanding Mid-Level Manager Award
    Chandra Myrick, Florida State University
  • Housing and Academic Collaboration Award                                                                                                            Yulee Global Living Learning Community, University of Florida

Our Mission

SEAHO advances excellence in housing programs and staff by promoting best practices, networking, professional development and involvement opportunities.