Print Page | Sign In | Register
2010 - Award Winners
Share |

Charles W. Beene Memorial Service Award
Azfar Mian, University of Florida

SEAHO Founders Award
Cindy Cassens, Winthrop University

James C. Grimm Outstanding New Professional Award
Ann Morgenstern, University of Mississippi

Outstanding Mid-Level Manager Award
Sarah Chapman, Appalachian State University

Paul Krikau, James Madison University

Graduate Student of the Year Award
Ashley Wichman, Clemson University

Humanitarian Recognition Award
University of West Georgia

Housing & Academic Collaboration Award
Residential College, Louisiana State University

Our Mission

SEAHO advances excellence in housing programs and staff by promoting best practices, networking, professional development and involvement opportunities.