Print Page | Sign In | Register
2009 - Award Winners
Share |

SEAHO Housing and Academic Collaboration Award
New Economy Incubator LLC

Charles W. Beene Memorial Service Award
Ralphel Smith, University of Georgia

SEAHO Founders Award
Deb Boykin, College of William & Mary

James C. Grimm Outstanding New Professional Award
Jen Gresley, University of Florida
Shane Tedder, University of Kentucky

Outstanding Mid-Level Manager Award
Holly Hallmann, University of Alabama

Graduate Student of the Year Award
Bryan Botts, Clemson University

Ebony Ebron, North Carolina State University

Humanitarian Recognition Award
Anna Villareal, Florida State University

Our Mission

SEAHO advances excellence in housing programs and staff by promoting best practices, networking, professional development and involvement opportunities.