Print Page | Sign In | Register
2008 - Award Winners
Share |

SEAHO Conference Fee Waiver Scholarship
Jessica Fred
Carolynn Nath

The Graduate Student of the Year Award
Khorey Baker, University of Memphis

Hassel Morrison, North Carolina State University

SEAHO Housing and Academic Collaboration Award
WISE Village, North Carolina State University

The SEAHO Outstanding Mid-Level Professional Award
Andrew Fink, University of South Carolina

The SEAHO Founders Award
Vickie Hawkins, Georgia Southern University

The James C. Grimm Outstanding New Professional Award
Alaina Krebs, University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill

Charles W. Beene Memorial Award
Gay Perez, University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill

Humanitarian Recognition Award
Residence Life Staff, Virginia Tech

Our Mission

SEAHO advances excellence in housing programs and staff by promoting best practices, networking, professional development and involvement opportunities.