Print Page | Sign In | Register
2007 - Award Winners
Share |

James C. Grimm Outstanding New Professional Award
Eddie Seavers, Christopher Newport

Khasseem Davis, George Mason University

Graduate Student of the Year Award
Amy Zuchlewski, University of North Florida

SEAHO Founders Award
Lorinda Krhut, University of Mississippi

SEAHO Outstanding Mid-Level Professional Award
Jerry Adams, University of Tennessee

The Charles W. Beene Memorial Award
Heidi LeCount, Meredith College

Humanitarian Recognition Award
Ellen Jones, University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill
Ashley Sieman, University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill

Our Mission

SEAHO advances excellence in housing programs and staff by promoting best practices, networking, professional development and involvement opportunities.