Print Page | Sign In | Register
2006 - Award Winners
Share |

Charles W. Beene Memorial Service Award
Stephen Stauffer, University of Kentucky

SEAHO Founders Award
Paul Jahr, Georgia College and State University

James C. Grimm Outstanding New Professional Award
Robert Hayes, University of Alabama

Peter Smith, Appalachian State University

Graduate Student of the Year
Serena Loconte, University of Southern Mississippi

Mid-Level Manager Award
Melissa Jones, Virginia Commonwealth University

Humanitarian Award
Tulane Housing Staff - Joe DiMaria, Erica Woodley, Amy Garbacz, Lauren Bledsoe, Evane Charles, Jahanna Westerfield, Ebony Williams, and Lori Antonik

Conference Fee Waiver Scholarship Winners
Kathi Akers, Univ. of North Florida
Nichol Armstrong, Univ. of Southern Mississippi
Rachel Dickens, Meredith College
Amanda Gunter, Georgia College & State Univ.
Prakash Karnani, Florida International Univ.
Sharlene Provilus, Meredith College
Gavin Roark, Mississippi State Univ.
Eddie Seavers, Christopher Newport University

Our Mission

SEAHO advances excellence in housing programs and staff by promoting best practices, networking, professional development and involvement opportunities.