Print Page | Sign In | Register
2005 - Award Winners
Share |

Charles W. Beene Memorial Service Award
Lisa Diekow, University of Florida
Bob Morton, Georgia Institute of Technology

SEAHO Founders Award
Verna Howell, Clemson University

James C. Grimm Outstanding New Professional Award
Jasmine Johnson, University of Florida

Kevin Nunley, Radford University

Graduate Student of the Year
Greg Connell, University of Florida

SEAHO Report Feature Article of the Year
Julie Peine, University of Florida

Mid-Level Manager Award
Joe Boehman, University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill

Humanitarian Award
Kim Fugate, Joe Munson, and Meggen Sixby, University of Florida

Educational Programs Grant Winners
Nora Bugg, University of Tampa
Josh Alexander, University of South Carolina
Erin Matyak, Clemson University
Sally Watkins, University of Georgia
Ashley Lester, University of Georgia
Glen Midkiff, University of Louisville

Conference Fee Waiver Scholarship Winners
Mitchell Drew Jahr, Middle Tennessee State University
Stacy Hammond, Eastern Kentucky University
Sheri Ingram, Appalachian State University
Ryan Davis, Old Dominion University
Eva Kristine Davidson, Florida State University
Jason Gilbert, Georgia Southern University
Kari Burns, Clemson University

New Professional Case Study Winner
Melisssa McDaniel and Rebecca Blount, University of Alabama - Huntsville

Graduate Student Case Study Winner
Jennifer Evans and Brian Stuart, Clemson University

Best of SEAHO Programs
Heidi LeCount, Meredith College
Helen Grace Ryan, Eastern Kentucky University
Sarah Chapman and Nupur Goyal, Virginia Tech
Miguel Hernandez, Florida State University; Ebony Williams, Tulane University; Randall Williams, University of Tennessee; Pearl Colvin, Morehead State University

Our Mission

SEAHO advances excellence in housing programs and staff by promoting best practices, networking, professional development and involvement opportunities.