Print Page | Sign In | Register
Election Results
Share |

SEAHO Executive Board Elections

There will be 4 people elected into positions at the SEAHO 2016 Conference.   Those election will be President Elect, Director of State Representatives, Secretary and Treasurer. 

To see Candidate Bios, go to the main page, hover over "Elections 2016" on the left hand Menu, then click on the Position you wish to view.   You will find detailed information on each election page.

President Elect:

Donna McGalliard                 
Wake Forest University         

Director of State Representatives Elect:
Nyerere Tryman
University of Georgia

Secretary Elect:
Lisa LaBarbera-Mascote               
North Carolina State University    

Treasurer Elect:
Countess Hughes                    
University of Virginia                

Our Mission

SEAHO advances excellence in housing programs and staff by promoting best practices, networking, professional development and involvement opportunities.