Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
SEAHO Committee Chairs
Share |

 SEAHO LEADERSHIP
Executive Board Committee Chairs State Representatives

SEAHO 2016 Committee Chairs


Name Committee
E-mail Address
Institution
Daniel Sheets Corporate Partners corporatepartners@seaho.org Florida State University
Lauren Taylor

Regional Entry Level Institute (RELI) Co-Chair

lmtaylor@samford.edu Samford University
 Calvin Mosley

Regional Entry Level Institute (RELI) Co-Chair

calvinm@housing.ufl.edu  University of Florida
Megan Thurston Programming programs@seaho.org
Virginia Commonwealth University
Kaila Kowalski Marketing and Organizational Promotions marketing@seaho.org Florida Gulf Coast University
Falon Thacker Research and Information research@seaho.org Georgia State University
Donna McGalliard Awards and Recognition presidentelect@seaho.org Wake Forest University
Matt Lindenberg  Career Support Services careersupport@seaho.org
University of South Carolina
Ashley Gaddy
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion diversity@seaho.org
Virginia Commonwealth University
Travis Smith Graduate Issues and Involvement graduateissues@seaho.org
Jacksonville State University
Kathy Hobgood Nominations and Elections pastpresident@seaho.org Clemson University
Matt Sinclair Educational Programs edprograms@seaho.org  Vanderbilt University
Kathy Hobgood Archivist archives@seaho.org Clemson University

Zach Blackmon

Website Management webmaster@seaho.org Wake Forest University

Our Mission

SEAHO advances excellence in housing programs and staff by promoting best practices, networking, professional development and involvement opportunities.