Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Mid-Year Meeting - SEAHO 2016
Share |

MID-YEAR MEETING

November 1-4

 

This year's Mid-Year Meeting and Conference will be hosted at the Raleigh Convention Center and the Raleigh Marriott City Center located in Downtown Raleigh, North Carolina. 







 

HOTEL INFO

Raleigh Marriott City Center

500 Fayetteville Street

Raleigh, NC 27601


Mid-Year Meeting Room Rate - $169 per night

Parking is $12 per night for self-park or $30 per night for valet 

 

To book your room please call the Marriott directly at 1-800-228-9290 or 919-833-1120 and inform them that you are with the SEAHO Mid-Year group. 

 


REGISTRATION INFO

To register for the Mid-Year Meeting, please click here. 


HOST COMMITTEE

Name Position Institution Email
Donna McGalliard Conference Coordinator Wake Forest University mcgalldp@wfu.edu
Zach Blackmon Registration Wake Forest University blackmzr@wfu.edu
Andrea Becker Programming University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill abecker@email.unc.edu
Elizabeth Cox A/V Emory University elizabeth.cox@emory.edu
Tyler Gailey Volunteers Clemson University gailey@clemson.edu
Cherise James Food and Beverage Wake Forest University jamesc@wfu.edu
Lisa LaBarbera-Mascote Local Arrangements North Carolina State University lmlabarb@ncsu.edu 
Andy Petters  Career Support Services University of Virginia amp3ak@virginia.edu
Scott Royce Corporate Partners University of Alabama in Huntsville royces@uah.edu
Michelle Safewright Budget East Tennessee State University  safewright@mail.etsu.edu
Bryan Shelangoski Guidebook and Social Media University of Louisville (EdR) MGRLouisville@edrtrust.com
Coretta Walker Promotion/Publicity University of North Carolina at Greensboro coretta.walker@uncg.edu
Denise Williard Logistics  Wake Forest University williadg@wfu.edu

  

Executive Board

Name Position Email
Kathy Hobgood President president@seaho.org
Jerry Adams President-Elect jra@tennessee.edu
Tim Blair Past President tsblair@ncsu.edu
Steve Stauffer Sage s.stauffer@uky.edu
Countess Hughes Treasurer treasurer@seaho.org
Chandra Myrick Secretary cmyrick@admin.fsu.edu
Ben Wicker Director of Committees ben.wicker@maryvillecollege.edu
Katrina Pawvluk Director of State Reps kjpawv@wm.edu
Ryan Rushing Technology Coordinator technologycoordinator@seaho.org



Our Mission

SEAHO advances excellence in housing programs and staff by promoting best practices, networking, professional development and involvement opportunities.