Print Page | Sign In | Register
SEAHO 2016 Host Committee
Share |



Name Position Institution Email
Donna McGalliard Conference Coordinator Wake Forest University
Zach Blackmon Registration Wake Forest University
Andrea Becker Programming North Carolina State University
Charlie Clausen A/V Duke University
Tyler Gailey Volunteers Clemson University
Cherise James Food and Beverage Wake Forest University
Lisa LaBarbera-Mascote Local Arrangements North Carolina State University
Andy Petters Career Support Services University of Virginia
Scott Royce Corporate Partners University of Alabama in Huntsville
Michelle Safewright Budget East Tennessee State University
Bryan Shelangoski Guidebook and Social Media University of Louisville (EdR)
Coretta Walker Promotion/Publicity University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Denise Williard Promotion/Publicity Wake Forest University


Our Mission

SEAHO advances excellence in housing programs and staff by promoting best practices, networking, professional development and involvement opportunities.