Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
SEAHO 2016 Annual Conference - CORPORATE PARTNERS
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

February 23-26, 2016 in Raleigh, NC

2/23/2016 to 2/26/2016
When: 2/23/2016
Where: Raleigh Marriott City Center
500 Fayetteville Street
Raleigh, North Carolina  27601
United States
Contact: Scott Royce
256-824-6108


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

February 23-26, 2016

 

This year's conference will be hosted at the Raleigh Convention Center 
located in Downtown Raleigh, North Carolina. 

 

 


HOTEL INFO

CONFERENCE HEADQUARTERS HOTEL

Raleigh Marriott City Center

 

500 Fayetteville Street
Raleigh, NC 27601

CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS

Our headquarter hotel is now full, please see below for additional hotel options. 

ADDITIONAL HOTEL OPTIONS

Sheraton Raleigh Hotel

421 S Salisbury Street
Raleigh, NC 27601

CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS

Our Sheraton block is now full, please see below for a new hotel option. 

Holiday Inn Raleigh Downtown

320 Hillsborough Street
Raleigh, NC 27603

CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS

Rooms are available in the block for $139.00 per night and reservations can be made by calling 1- 855-914-1878 and informing them that you are with SEAHO. Reservations for this block will be accepted until February 8, 2016. 

 


 HOST COMMITTEE

Name Position Institution Email
Donna McGalliard Conference Coordinator Wake Forest University seaho2016@seaho.org
Zach Blackmon Registration Wake Forest University seaho2016@seaho.org
Andrea Becker Programming North Carolina State University ahbecker@ncsu.edu
Charlie Clausen A/V Duke University charlie.clausen@duke.edu
Tyler Gailey Volunteers Clemson University gailey@clemson.edu
Cherise James Food and Beverage Wake Forest University jamesc@wfu.edu
Lisa LaBarbera-Mascote Local Arrangements North Carolina State University lmlabarb@ncsu.edu
Andy Petters Career Support Services University of Virginia amp3ak@virginia.edu
Scott Royce Corporate Partners University of Alabama in Huntsville royces@uah.edu
Michelle Safewright Budget East Tennessee State University safewright@mail.etsu.edu
Bryan Shelangoski Guidebook and Social Media University of Louisville (EdR) MGRLouisville@edrtrust.com
Coretta Walker Promotion/Publicity University of North Carolina at Greensboro coretta.walker@uncg.edu
Denise Williard Promotion/Publicity Wake Forest University williadg@wfu.edu

 

Our Mission

SEAHO advances excellence in housing programs and staff by promoting best practices, networking, professional development and involvement opportunities.